• Where to Buy

    NIBCO products are available throughout the U.S. and abroad. Find a NIBCO distributor near you by contacting a NIBCO Area Manager, listed below; select the appropriate tab for retail and international locations.


    For all other questions, please contact NIBCO customer service at 800.234.0227

  • Select a State:
    Criteria did not match any records.
    Select a State:

    Select one of the following retail chains to find NIBCO products.
    Select a Region:
    NIBCO International
    Customer Service
    +1/574.295.3221
    international@nibco.com

    Khaled Adham
    International Sales Manager - Middle East, Africa, India
    +1/574.294.7962
    adhamk@nibco.com

    Paulo Neto
    International Sales Manager - Mexico
    574.214.7055
    netoa@nibco.com

    NIBCO Poland, Sp. z o.o.
    Poland, Scandinavia, and Russia
    +48 42 677 56 00
    nibco@nibco.com.pl

    Paulo Neto
    Manager, International Sales: Caribbean, Central & South Amercias, Asia Pacific
    +1/574.294.7811
    netoa@nibco.com

    Theodore Hoffman
    International Sales Manager: Canada
    574.296.1211
    hoffmant@nibco.com

    Steve Weesner
    Catalog Account Manager
    574.295.3401
    WeesnerS@nibco.com

    John Silwonuk
    ACR & Irrigation National Sales Manager
    574.294.7979
    SilwonukJ@nibco.com

    Chris Methvin
    Irrigation Sales Manager Western U.S.
    623.256.3250
    MethvinC@nibco.com

    Danny Yarbrough
    MH/RV Director Specialty Channels
    574.295.3202
    YarbroughD@nibco.com


韩国和日本免费不卡在线